Meet Our Staff

Administrative

Todd Weisfeld

Todd Weisfeld

VP of Client Services

Direct: 440-853-5184
TWeisfeld@CornerstoneIT.com

Ellen Prileson

Ellen Prileson

Office Manager

Direct: 440-853-5151
EPrileson@CornerstoneIT.com

Administrative

Cassie Chuba

Cassie Chuba

Help Desk Manager

Office: 440-639-1234
CChuba@CornerstoneIT.com

Josh Rosen

Josh Rosen

VP of Sales

Direct: 440-853-5178
JRosen@CornerstoneIT.com

Network and Sales Support

Robin Brower

Robin Brower

Business Development

Direct: 440-853-5179
RBrower@CornerstoneIT.com

Domenico Manno

Domenico Manno

Solutions Associate

Office: 440-639-1234
DManno@CornerstoneIT.com

Network and Sales Support

Dillon Furlong

Dillon Furlong

Network Engineer

Office: 440-639-1234
DFurlong@CornerstoneIT.com

Eric Morlan

Eric Morlan

Help Desk

Office: 440-639-1234
EMorlan@CornerstoneIT.com

Deborah McKanna

Deborah McKanna

Help Desk

Office: 440-639-1234
DMcKanna@CornerstoneIT.com

David Grof

David Grof

Help Desk

Office: 440-639-1234
DGrof@CornerstoneIT.com

Development Team

Doug Jett

Doug Jett

Application Developer

Office: 440-639-1234
DJett@CornerstoneIT.com

Cornerstone IT Staff